Girl Talk

Tonight was a fantastic night. I got to talk with (semi) new friends Jahnel and Daniru. I say “semi” because we’ve only met early late first quarter of this year. Despite that, it feels like we’ve been friends for a loooooong long time. Maybe it’s because of our “history” (haha).

It has been a while. A long, LOOOOOONG while actually, since I’ve had that kind of talk. It’s so different and at the same time familiar. I don’t know how to explain it, really. I just know that it felt really, really good.

I am sworn not to speak of anything. Krkrkr. WE ARE SO GIDDY. Haha!

I’m glad to have made friends with ladies like them. Not many ladies are lucky enough to be friends with their boyfriend’s exes. ♥

Got something to say?

